Once a presentation is created in a paid plan, it's available to be viewed as long as the subscription is being paid. They can be viewed as many times as you need.
Articles in this section
- How long are private presentations published for / how many times can they be viewed?
- I can see some privacy options, but I can't access them
- What’s a Licence, and what do all the different options mean?
- Can I change my Categories later?
- What’s a category and why would I choose more than one?
- What are tags?
- Why should I write a description about my presentation?