When you sign up for a a Plus, Regular or team account the system will automatically add you into a 14 day free trial period and your credit card will not be charged until the trial period expires.
During the 14 day Trial you will have full access to your account without restrictions.
If you decide to cancel the subscription within the 14 day trial your credit card will not be charged.
Please note the 14 day trial is only valid for new users. If you already have a FREE account your credit card will be charged immediately.